Realistic firearm and combative training for both Concealed Pistol Licensed (CPL) and Non-CPL holders, Law Enforcement, and Security Personnel.
J.P. Porcalla   * * *   (248) 794-3611   * * *   JP@focusguntraining.com
Upcoming Class Schedule
  • Date
  • Class
  • Time
  • Instructor
  • Cost
  • 9/22/16 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/24/16 (Saturday)
  • Concealed Carry Tactical Training Level 1 (Farmington Location)
  • 1 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $200
  • 9/25/2016 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/29/2016 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/1/2016 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/2/2016 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/6/2016 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/8/2016 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/9/2016 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/13/2016 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/15/2016 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/16/2016 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (This is Full)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/20/2016 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/22/2016 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/23/2016 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/27/2016 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/29/2016 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/30/2016 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
Content © Copyright - Focus First Firearm Training, LLC - All Rights Reserved.
Design By - © Figaro, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.