Realistic firearm and combative training for both Concealed Pistol Licensed (CPL) and Non-CPL holders, Law Enforcement, and Security Personnel.
J.P. Porcalla   * * *   (248) 794-3611   * * *   JP@focusguntraining.com
Upcoming Class Schedule
  • Date
  • Class
  • Time
  • Instructor
  • Cost
  • 8/27/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 8/29/2015 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 8/30/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/3/15 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/5/15 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/6/15 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/10/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/12/2015 (Saturday)
  • Concealed Pistol Tactical Training Level 1 (Farmington Location)
  • 1 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $200
  • 9/13/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/17/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/19/2015 (Saturday)
  • This class is FULL.
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/20/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/24/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/26/2015 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/27/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
Content © Copyright - Focus First Firearm Training, LLC - All Rights Reserved.
Design By - © Figaro, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.