Realistic firearm and combative training for both Concealed Pistol Licensed (CPL) and Non-CPL holders, Law Enforcement, and Security Personnel.
J.P. Porcalla   * * *   (248) 794-3611   * * *   JP@focusguntraining.com
Upcoming Class Schedule
  • Date
  • Class
  • Time
  • Instructor
  • Cost
  • 9/25/2014 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/27/2014 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 9/28/2014 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/2/2014 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
  • Concealed Carry Tactical Training Level 1 (Farmington Location)
  • 1 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $200
  • 10/5/2014 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/9/2014 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/11/2014 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/12/2014 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/16/14 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/18/14 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/19/14 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/23/2014 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/25/2014 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (This class is FULL)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 10/26/2014 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (This class is FULL)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
Content © Copyright - Focus First Firearm Training, LLC - All Rights Reserved.
Design By - © Figaro, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.