Realistic firearm and combative training for both Concealed Pistol Licensed (CPL) and Non-CPL holders, Law Enforcement, and Security Personnel.
J.P. Porcalla   * * *   (248) 794-3611   * * *   JP@focusguntraining.com
Upcoming Class Schedule
  • Date
  • Class
  • Time
  • Instructor
  • Cost
  • 1/22/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 1/24/2015 (Saturday)
  • Concealed Carry Tactical Level 1 Training
  • 1 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $200
  • 1/25/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 1/29/15 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 1/31/15 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/1/15 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/5/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/7/2015 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/8/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 1/12/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/14/2015 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/15/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/19/2015 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/21/2015 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 2/22/2015 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
Content © Copyright - Focus First Firearm Training, LLC - All Rights Reserved.
Design By - © Figaro, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.